We develop high-quality
real estate projects in the baltics

The investment and development company Estmak Capital is engaged in the development of innovative, high-tech and high-quality residential and commercial real estate projects in the Baltic countries, beginning in 2008. The main direction of our company is “green building” – one of the world trends of the last few years. The main goal of green construction is to reduce the level of consumption of energy and material resources throughout the life cycle of the building.

Our pride is such projects as Explorer, Promenaadi majad, Kuuseheki majad in the development of which, we were able to introduce new standards for housing and industrial construction in Estonia:

  • LEED Platinum sertificate (Leadership in Energy and Enviromental Design, USGBC, USA) was awarded to Explorer office building. This sertificate recognizes Explorer as the most energy saving Office building in Estonia.
  • As the first apartment building in Estonia, Promenaadi Maja uses geothermal piles located 20 metres below the ground and could save up to a third on heating costs. The buildings have class A in energy efficiency.
  • Residential apartments in Tallinn suburbs Kuuseheki, Saue are equipped with solar panels on the rooftop, electric cars charging points and have class A in energy efficiency.

Projects

Novotel Living

gallery

POORDI 5, TALLINN 

Kuuseheki residential area

gallery

KUUSEHEKI TN, SAUE – www.kuuseheki.ee

Explorer

gallery

KAI 1, TALLINN – www.explorer.ee

Promenade houses

gallery

POORDI 3, TALLINN – www.promenaadimajad.ee

Lasnamäe Health Centre

gallery

LINNAMÄE TEE 3, TALLINN – www.lasnamaetervis.ee

Gaasi 5

gallery

GAASI 5, TALLINN –

Spordiklubi Impuls

gallery

EHITAJATE TEE 114B, TALLINN – www.impuls.ee

Capital City

gallery

KRASTA STREET 99, RIGA – www.thecapitalcity.eu

Rimi Tilta (sold)

gallery

TILTA STREET 32, RIGA – www.rimi.lv

Rimi Valdemara (sold)

gallery

KR. VALDEMARA IELA 112, RIGA – www.rimi.lv

Ķeizarmežs Kompleks

gallery

EZERMALAS IELA 30, RIGA

Mezaparka Terrasses

gallery

MEZAPARKA TERRASSES –

Saga (SOLD) 

BIKERU IELA 4, DREILINOS – www.saga.lv

Contact

Mihkel Kaarjärv

Sales Manager

mihkel@estmakcapital.ee

+372 5529138

Edvard Tsituk

Object Manager

edvard@estmakcapital.ee

+372 58866388

Dmitri Terletski

Construction Manager

dmitri@estmakcapital.ee

+372 5049915

Jelena Jaroš

Account Manager

jelena@estmakcapital.ee

Oksana Kraft

Explorer Office Building Administrator

oksana@estmakcapital.ee

+372 53305044

Natalja Mihhailova

Lasnamäe Health Center Administrator

natalja@estmakcapital.ee

+372 57888807

Diana Brodskaja

Finance Manager

diana@estmakcapital.ee

+372 53980255

Ilona Semenjuk

Office Manager

ilona@estmakcapital.ee

+372 6780005

Tatjana Arhipova

Director

tatjana@estmakcapital.ee

+372 6780005

Timofey Sukonkin

CEO

timofey@estmakcapital.ee

+372 6780005

ESTMAK CAPITAL OÜ – VIRU VÄLJAK 2, METRO PLAZA, TALLINN – INFO@ESTMAKCAPITAL.EE