We develop high-quality
real estate projects in the baltics

The investment and development company Estmak Capital is engaged in the development of innovative, high-tech and high-quality residential and commercial real estate projects in the Baltic countries, beginning in 2008. The main direction of our company is “green building” – one of the world trends of the last few years. The main goal of green construction is to reduce the level of consumption of energy and material resources throughout the life cycle of the building.

Our pride is such projects as Explorer, Promenaadi majad, Kuuseheki majad in the development of which, we were able to introduce new standards for housing and industrial construction in Estonia:

  • LEED Platinum sertificate (Leadership in Energy and Enviromental Design, USGBC, USA) was awarded to Explorer office building. This sertificate recognizes Explorer as the most energy saving Office building in Estonia.
  • As the first apartment building in Estonia, Promenaadi Maja uses geothermal piles located 20 metres below the ground and could save up to a third on heating costs. The buildings have class A in energy efficiency.
  • Residential apartments in Tallinn suburbs Kuuseheki, Saue are equipped with solar panels on the rooftop, electric cars charging points and have class A in energy efficiency.

Projects

Explorer

gallery

KAI 1, TALLINN – www.explorer.ee

Promenade houses

gallery

POORDI 3, TALLINN – www.promenaadimajad.ee

Lasnamäe Health Centre

gallery

LINNAMÄE TEE 3, TALLINN – www.lasnamaetervis.ee

Kuuseheki residential area

gallery

KUUSEHEKI TN, SAUE – www.kuuseheki.ee

Spordiklubi Impuls

gallery

EHITAJATE TEE 114B, TALLINN – www.impuls.ee

Gaasi 5

gallery

GAASI 5, TALLINN –

Rimi Tilta

gallery

TILTA STREET 32, RIGA – www.rimi.lv

Rimi Valdemara

gallery

KR. VALDEMARA IELA 112, RIGA – www.rimi.lv

Ķeizarmežs Kompleks

gallery

EZARMALAS IELA 30, RIGA – www.keizarmezs.lv

Mezaparka Terrasses

gallery

MEZAPARKA TERRASSES –

Capital City

gallery

KRASTA STREET 99, RIGA – www.thecapitalcity.eu

Contact

Kai Mürisep

Project Manager

kai@estmakcapital.ee

+37258866812

Olle Kask

Object Manager

olle@estmakcapital.ee

+37258866388

Jelena Jaroš

Finance Manager

jelena@estmakcapital.ee

+3725505287

Larissa Širokova

Accountant

larissa@estmakcapital.ee

+3726780005

Oksana Kraft

Administrator

oksana@estmakcapital.ee

+37253305044

Tatjana Arhipova

Director

tatjana@estmakcapital.ee

+3726780005

Timofey Sukonkin

CEO

timofey@estmakcapital.ee

+3726780005

ESTMAK CAPITAL OÜ – KAI 1, TALLINN – INFO@ESTMAKCAPITAL.EE