We develop high-quality
real estate projects in the baltics

Projects

Kuuseheki residential area

gallery

KUUSEHEKI TN, SAUE – www.kuuseheki.ee

Novotel Living

gallery

POORDI 5, TALLINN 

Explorer

gallery

KAI 1, TALLINN – www.explorer.ee

Promenade houses

gallery

POORDI 3, TALLINN – www.promenaadimajad.ee

Lasnamäe Health Centre

gallery

LINNAMÄE TEE 3, TALLINN – www.lasnamaetervis.ee

Spordiklubi Impuls

gallery

EHITAJATE TEE 114B, TALLINN – www.impuls.ee

Gaasi 5

gallery

GAASI 5, TALLINN

Mezaparka Terrasses

gallery

MEZAPARKA TERRASSES

Ķeizarmežs Kompleks

gallery

EZERMALAS IELA 30, RIGA

Rimi Valdemara (sold)

gallery

KR. VALDEMARA IELA 112, RIGA – www.rimi.lv

Rimi Tilta (sold)

gallery

TILTA STREET 32, RIGA – www.rimi.lv

Saga (SOLD) 

BIKERU IELA 4, DREILINOS – www.saga.lv

Capital City

gallery

KRASTA STREET 99, RIGA

Contact

General Contact

Viru väljak 2, Metro Plaza, 10111 Tallinn, Estonia

info@estmakcapital.ee

+372 678 0005

Ilona Semenjuk

Office Manager

ilona@estmakcapital.ee

+372 6780005

Marianna Elksnin-Vald

Marketing and Communications Manager

marianna@estmakcapital.ee

+372 55597351

Mihkel Kaarjärv

Sales Manager

mihkel@estmakcapital.ee

+372 5529138

Edvard Tsituk

Object Manager

edvard@estmakcapital.ee

+372 58866388

Dmitri Terletski

Construction Manager

dmitri@estmakcapital.ee

+372 5049915

Alice Tšaikovskaja

Account Manager

alice@estmakcapital.ee

+372 53656536

Oksana Kraft

Explorer Office Building Administrator

oksana@estmakcapital.ee

+372 53305044

Natalja Mihhailova

Lasnamäe Health Center Administrator

natalja@estmakcapital.ee

+372 57888807

Diana Brodskaja

Finance Manager

diana@estmakcapital.ee

+372 53980255

Tatjana Arhipova

General Manager

tatjana@estmakcapital.ee

+372 6780005

Timofey Sukonkin

CEO

timofey@estmakcapital.ee

+372 6780005

Leonids Šimaņecs

Project Manager

leonids@estmakcapital.eu

+371 29 458 687

The investment and development company Estmak Capital is engaged in the development of innovative, high-tech and high-quality residential and commercial real estate projects in the Baltic countries, beginning in 2008. The main direction of our company is “green building” – one of the world trends of the last few years. The main goal of green construction is to reduce the level of consumption of energy and material resources throughout the life cycle of the building.

Our pride is such projects as Explorer, Promenaadi majad, Kuuseheki majad in the development of which, we were able to introduce new standards for housing and industrial construction in Estonia:

  • LEED Platinum sertificate (Leadership in Energy and Enviromental Design, USGBC, USA) was awarded to Explorer office building. This sertificate recognizes Explorer as the most energy saving Office building in Estonia.
  • As the first apartment building in Estonia, Promenaadi Maja uses geothermal piles located 20 metres below the ground and could save up to a third on heating costs. The buildings have class A in energy efficiency.
  • Residential apartments in Tallinn suburbs Kuuseheki, Saue are equipped with solar panels on the rooftop, electric cars charging points and have class A in energy efficiency.

ESTMAK CAPITAL OÜ – VIRU VÄLJAK 2, METRO PLAZA, 10111 TALLINN, ESTONIA

INFO@ESTMAKCAPITAL.EE

+372 678 0005